Facebook RSS
Calendar Who’s Your Commissioner? Contact Us Staff Email Access
County Commissioners


Please click on Green District Number to see a MAINTENANCE District Map 

District 1: Alan T Bush

Phone: (850) 703-7533

Email: district1@washingtonfl.com 


District 2: Charles Kent

Phone: (850) 326-5128

Email: ckent@washingtonfl.com


District 3Tray Hawkins

Phone: (850) 703-1644

Email: thawkins@washingtonfl.com



District 4: Todd Abbott

Phone: (850) 326-9135

Email: tabbott@washingtonfl.com



District 5: Steve Joyner

Phone:(850) 703-1660

Email: sjoyner@washingtonfl.com



Back to Top